Print Page | Sign In | Register
Contact Us
Share |

CLA staff is here to help you.

Beth Wrenn-Estes
Business Manager
bwestes@cla-net.org

Karen Frazier
Membership and Registration Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
kfrazier@cla-net.org

Holly Macriss
CLA Interest Groups and Awards Coordinator
hmacriss@cla-net.org

Trish Garone
 
Programs Manager
Summer @ Your Library
pgarone@cla-net.org

Kari Johnson
Program Coordinator
Summer @ Your Library
kjohnson@cla-net.org

vacant
Program Manager
Leadership Development Program
rkaratsu@cla-net.org

Julianna Robbins
Programs Manager
California Center for the Book
jrobbins@calbook.org

Lisa Barnhart
Programs Manager
Continuing Education in CA Public Libraries
lbarnhart@cla-net.org

Sonya Schryer Norris
Programs Coordinator
Continuing Education in CA Public Libraries
sonya.norris@cla-net.org

Mark Estes
Volunteer Webmaster
mestes@cla-net.org

California Library Association
1055 E. Colorado Blvd., 5th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 204-4071
info@cla-net.org


Executive Director (Vacant)
execdir@cla-net.org