Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLA Technology Professional Award Recipients
Share |

Back to Technology Professional Award main page

CLA Technology Professional Award Recipients

The CLA Technology Professional Award acknowledges superior achievement by an individual in those areas of the library profession that encompass technology. The award, which has been presented since 2014, honors those who have made significant contributions in areas of librarianship that have been especially challenged by the need for innovation and adaptation in dealing with rapidly changing technology.  The award is sponsored by Springshare.

Award recipients
  • Kitty Felde (2018)
  • Erin Berman (2017)
  • Paula MacKinnon (2016)
  • Dana Vinke (2015) 
  • Linda Crowe (2014)