Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
CLA Technology New Leader Award Recipients
Share |

Back to New Leader Award main page

CLA Technology New Leader Award Recipients

The CLA Technology New Leader Award cultivates new leadership in the field of library and information science technology. The award, which has been presented since 2014, honors emerging leaders, enables them to attend and actively participate in the CLA conference, and encourages and inspires them to accept leadership roles within CLA’s Technology Interest Group (TIG) and the association as a whole.  The award is sponsored by The Galecia Group.

Award recipients
  • Gabriella Terzian (2017)
  • Christopher Kyauk (2016) 
  • Carla Arbagey (2014)