Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Insider Article [January 2014] [1/07/14] (CLA Board and Staff Members)
Share |

CLA Board and Staff Members

CLA Board of Directors, 2013-2014


Deborah Doyle, President

Immediate Past President
Derek Wolfgram, Deputy County Librarian
Santa Clara County Library District

Vice President/President-elect

Robert Karatsu, Library Director
Rancho Cucamonga Public Library

Beth Wrenn-Estes, Instructor
San José State University, School of Library & Information Science

Hillary Theyer, City Librarian
Torrance Public Library


Ann Awakuni
Mountain View Public Library

Cheryl Gould

Hilary Keith, Library Director
City of Santa Fe Springs

Tonya Kennon, Director
Riverside Public Library

Alice Kuo, Deputy Library Director
City of Sierra Madre

Lisa Nowlain (Student Representative), Library Assistant
Head-Royce School

Michelle Perera, Assistant Library Director
Rancho Cucamonga Library

Sean Reinhart (ALA Chapter Councilor), Library/Community Services Director
Hayward Public Library

Jan Sanders, Library Director
Pasadena Public Library

Jeff Scott, County Librarian
Tulare County Library

CLA Staff Members, 2013-2014

Rosario Garza
Executive Director

Natalie Cole
Associate Executive Director

Trish Garone
Program Assistant for Summer Reading

Amonty Parsons
Junior Webmaster

Lauren Takeda
Membership Associate and Newsletter Editor

Wayne Walker
Operations Manager