Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Insider Article [November 2012] [11/6/12] (CLA Board and Staff Members)
Share |

CLA Board and Staff Members

CLA Board of Directors, 2011-2012


Wayne Disher, Instructor
San José State University, School of Library & Information Science

Immediate Past President
Paymaneh Maghsoudi, Library Director
Whittier Public Library

Vice President/President-elect

Derek Wolfgram, Deputy County Librarian
Santa Clara County Library District

Jan Sanders, Library Director
Pasadena Public Library


Tracie Carignan, Library Manager
Glen Avon Regional Library

Barbara Flynn, County Librarian
Constra Costa County Library

Mary George, Director of Library Services
Placer County Library

Michelle Perera, Assistant Library Director
Rancho Cucamonga Library Services

Sean Reinhart (ALA Chapter Councilor), Library/Community Services Director
Hayward Public Library

Patricia Rivera, Assistant Regional Administrator
County of Los Angeles Public Library

Monica M. Schultz, IT Director
Peninsula Library System

Hillary Theyer, City Librarian
Torrance Public Library

Beth Wrenn-Estes, Instructor
San José State University, School of Library & Information Science

CLA Staff Members, 2011-2012

Linda Crowe and Rosario Garza, Executive Directors
Partners in Collaboration

Carol Simmons, CLA Executive Director

Monica Schultz, CLA IT Director    

Natalie Cole, CLA Programs Director and Interest Group Liaison

Wayne Walker, CLA Operations Manager

Amonty Parsons, CLA Junior Webmaster

Trish Garone, CLA Program Assistant for Summer Reading