Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Branch Supervisors & Managers Networking Conversation #1 (COVID-19)
7/29/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Mobile Libraries and Outreach Networking Conversation #1 (COVID-19)
7/28/2020
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
CLLS-PIAAC Data Webinar
7/23/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 
California Lunch at the Library Networking Conversation #6 (COVID-19)
7/23/2020
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
California Public Library Directors Networking Conversation #9 (COVID-19)
7/22/2020
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Summer @ Your Library Networking Conversation #6 (COVID-19)
7/21/2020
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
California Library Literacy Services Networking Conversation #8 (COVID-19)
7/16/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
California Public Library Directors Networking Conversation #8 (COVID-19)
7/8/2020
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
California Library Literacy Services Networking Conversation #7 (COVID-19)
7/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 
California Lunch at the Library Networking Conversation #5 (COVID-19)
7/2/2020
Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Summer @ Your Library Networking Conversation #5 (COVID-19)
6/30/2020
Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
California Public Library Directors Networking Conversation #7 (COVID-19)
6/24/2020
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Rural Libraries Networking Conversation #5 (COVID-19)
6/23/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
California Library Literacy Services Networking Conversation #6 (COVID-19)
6/11/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 
California Lunch at the Library Networking Conversation #4 (COVID-19)
6/11/2020
Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|