Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Membership Committee
Share |

Committee Charge




Committee Charge 

The Membership Committee is responsible for evaluating and developing CLA membership procedures, dues structure, recruitment and retention campaigns, and member benefits.


Committee members serve three year terms.

Committee Members 

Ann Awakuni, San Jose Public Library (2013-2016)

Vanessa Christman, County of Los Angeles Public Library (Chair) (2013-2016)

Erin Christmas, Santa Clarita Public Library (2013-2016)

Hilary Keith, Santa Clara City Library (2014-2017)

Tonya Kennon, Riverside Public Library (2014-2017)

Melanie Lightbody, Butte County Library (2014-2017)

Morgan Pershing, Santa Clara City Library (2015-2018)

Jamie Poirier, Roseville Public Library (2014-2017)


Vanessa Christman, County of Los Angeles Public Library: