Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Conference Planning Committee
Share |

Committee Charge




Committee Charge 

The Conference Planning Committee coordinates program selection and activities for CLA's annual conference.


Committee members serve one year terms.

Committee Members  

Andrew Carlos (Program Committee chair)

Vanessa Christman (Sponsorship Committee chair) 

Jennifer Baker (Special Events Committee) 

Jeanette Contreras (Special Events Committee)

Deborah Doyle (Program Committee)

Ashley Kagan (Special Events Committee)

Erwin Magbanua (Special Events Committee)

Julie Oshiro (Sponsorship Committee and Special Events Committee)

Nicole Pasini (Program Committee and Publicity Committee)

Jamie Poirier (Program Committee and Ignite coordinator)

Sharon Radcliffe (Program Committee)

Joy Rodriguez (Program Committee)

Courtney Saldana (Program Committee)

Laura Seaholm (Program Committee)

Paul Sims (Special Events Committee)

Shawn Thrasher (Program Committee and Publicity Committee)

Allison Tran (Program Committee)

Amy Trulock (Program Committee)

Thomas Vose (Special Events Committee)

Emily Weak (Program Committee)

Kimberlee Wheeler (Local Arrangements Committee) 


Derek Wolfgram, Conference Planning Committee chair: