Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us
Share |

CLA staff is here to help you. Please be in touch at any time.

Vacant
Executive Director
execdir@cla-net.org

Beth Wrenn-Estes
Business Manager
bwestes@cla-net.org

Trish Garone 
Programs Manager
California Summer Reading Challenge, Lunch at the Library, and CLA annual conference
pgarone@cla-net.org

Mary Menzel
Programs Manager
California Center for the Book
mmenzel@ucla.edu

Julianna Robbins
Programs Manager
Reading By Design
jrobbins@cla-net.org

Shana Sojoyner
Programs Manager
California Center for the Book, CLA Interest Groups and Awards, and California Summer Reading Challenge (evaluation)
ssojoyner@cla-net.org

Lauren Takeda
Membership and Special Projects Coordinator
ltakeda@cla-net.org

California Library Association
1055 E. Colorado Blvd., 5th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 204-4071
info@cla-net.org