Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Collection Development Interest Group
Share |

Mission

The Collection Development Interest Group provides a forum for the exchange of information, ideas, and experiences on any aspect of collection development and collection management.

Leadership

Chair
Celeste Steward, Senior LibrarianBranch Managercsteward@sanleandro.org 

Vice-Chair
Emily Koster, Librarian - Collection Development: ekoster@ccclib.org

Social Media Committee
Danielle Clayton, Adult Materials Selector: Danielle.clayton@sdcounty.ca.gov
Ramona Price, Youth Materials Selector: ramona.price@sdcounty.ca.gov
Terri Pilate, Collection Management Librarian: tpilate@placer.ca.gov

Program Committee
Danielle Clayton: Danielle.clayton@sdcounty.ca.gov
Bill Kolb: William.kolb@sfpl.org
Emily Koster: ekoster@ccclib.org
Jill Patterson: jill.patterson@occr.ocgov.com
Ramona Price: ramona.price@sdcounty.ca.gov
Stella Terrazas: eterrazas@altadenalibrary.org
 

Discussion

Members of the Collection Development Interest Group are invited to join the Collection Development listserv where members communicate and share information.

Please note: the listserv will be reviewed twice per year and non-active CLA members will be removed from the list.