Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Marketing and Public Relations Interest Group
Share |

 

Purpose and Activities

The Marketing and Public Relations Interest Group recognizes the critical role of marketing and public relations in the success and survival of libraries and acknowledges the need to increase visibility. The group:

Latest News

Leadership

Chair
Diane Cowen, Santa Cruz Public Libraries: cowend@santacruzpl.org

Steering Committee
Jenny Barnes, Redwood City Public Library: JBarnes@redwoodcity.org
Diane Cowen, Santa Cruz Public Libraries: cowend@santacruzpl.org
Donnella Dorn, Ontario City Library: ddorn@ontarioca.gov
Katy Duperry, Escondido Public Library: kduperry@escondido.org
Catherine Hany, Pasadena Public Library: chany@cityofpasadena.net
Barbara Howison, Riverside County Library System: barbara.howison@lsslibraries.com
Anissa Malady, South San Francisco Public Library: malady@plsinfo.org
Virginia Sanchez, Yosemite National Park: yeoperson@yahoo.com

 

Newsletter

February 2014

Discussion

Members of Marketing and Public Relations Interest Group are invited to join the Marketing and Public Relations listserv where members communicate and share information.

Please note: the listserv will be reviewed twice per year and non-active CLA members will be removed from the list.