Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
CAlib:SD:Need Help
Share |

California Library Snapshot Day

Need Help?

We have a team of librarians available to answer your questions!

Public Library Contacts

Patricia Rivera
Buena Park Library District
privera@buenapark.lib.ca.us 

Hillary Theyer
Torrance Public Library
htheyer@torranceca.gov 

Academic Library Contacts

Les Kong
CSU San Bernardino
lkong@csusb.edu 

Julian Yoko Prentice
Chabot College
julianyoko@gmail.com 

Brena Smith
California Institute of the Arts
bsmith@calarts.edu 

School Library Contact

Tom Kaun
Redwood High School & President, CSLA Northern Section
tomkaun@gmail.com 

Special Library Contact

David Cappoli
UCLA Department of Information Studies
dcappoli@ucla.edu 

Friends Groups, Foudations & Trustee Contacts

Deborah Doyle
CLA Legislative & Advocacy Committee, Friends of San Francisco Public Library, and California Association of Library Trustees and Commissioners (CALTAC)
zorrah@gmail.com 

Data Collection Questions?

Ira Bray
California State Library
ibray@library.ca.gov 

General Questions, Data Submission, and CLA Contact

Natalie Cole
California Library Association
snapshot@cla-net.org 




California Library Snapshot Day is part of a national campaign! Please see the

American Library Association website

for more information.



California Library Snapshot Day is a project of the California Library Association (CLA), a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Bookmark and Share
Snapshot Day

California Library Snapshot Day