Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us
Share |

CLA staff is here to help you. Please be in touch at any time.

Vacant
Executive Director
execdir@cla-net.org

Beth Wrenn-Estes
Business Manager
bwestes@cla-net.org

Trish Garone
 
Programs Manager
Summer @ Your Library, Lunch at the Library
pgarone@cla-net.org

Julianna Robbins
Programs Manager
Reading By Design, California Center for the Book
jrobbins@cla-net.org

Shana Sojoyner
Programs Manager
CLA Interest Groups and Awards, Summer @ Your Library (evaluation)
ssojoyner@cla-net.org

Lauren Takeda
Membership and Special Projects Coordinator
ltakeda@cla-net.org

Karen Frazier
Administrative Assistant
kfrazier@cla-net.org

 

California Library Association
1055 E. Colorado Blvd., 5th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 204-4071
info@cla-net.org